Free Beats | News | Dj mix | Sports

Upload Your Song

Jaywon – jahbahlee

Posted by on May 7, 2022 0

Jaywon Nigeria talented singer and songwriter out on this album title jahbahlee.


  1. Remember
  2. Don’t Leave (feat. Raybekah)
  3. Sugar (feat. Jaywillz)
  4. City Love (feat. Timaya)
  5. Zelle (Remix) ft. Portable
  6. Don’t Stop
  7. Carribean Queen (feat. Kerwin Du Bois)
  8. So in Love (feat. A Pass)
  9. Kati (feat. Tanasha Donna)
  10. On God (feat. Fameye)
  11. Albarka (feat. Namenj)
  12. Just Thinking (feat. Medikal)
  13. Last Last (feat. Seyi Vibez)
  14. Zelle
Post Views: 8


No Comments YetDrop a Comment

Drop your Comment

Go Back To The Top

Hizzyben X Phellokiss – Suray Dance

Download Here

Video: Oladips ft portable – Ajala travel (street remix)

Watch Here